Transatlantic Science Slam: Session I

Wednesday 31st, 5 pm London (GMT)/6 pm Brussels (CET)/12 pm New York (EDT)/9 am Los Angeles (PDT)

Place
Online / Webinar

Date
11 Apr 2021

City
Boston/London/Brussels/Ottawa/Eugene/ and others