Transatlantic Science Slam: Session II

Friday 2nd, 9 pm London (GMT)/10 pm Brussels (CET)/4 pm New York (EDT)/1 pm Los Angeles (PDT)

Place
Online / Webinar

Date
11 Apr 2021

City
Boston/London/Brussels/Ottawa/Eugene/ and others